top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKithos

The Elven Song

Updated: Mar 16, 2018

In my travels things don't always go as planned. Once when trekking through a forest I encountered a wild bear. To say the least I managed to escape, but before serious injury. I soon collapsed and awoke to a elf treating my wounds, on my way to recovery we conversed and she told me some stories and songs of her people.



I'm a sword swinging, arrow shooting, guitar playing Elf. Of Illy, My music is as smooth as my swing, as fast as my arrows, I can please your ears or pearce them, I will defend my land to the last stone and sling shot. If you see me around please sit down. I'm all ways happy to play, or fight. Either way one of us will have fun to night!!! And if you stop to hear me play, please toss a gold piece my way, for if you don't in the night, you may just find your purse A little light.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page